Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

South Dakota Local Foods Network Listening Session

May 21 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

The South Dakota Local Foods Network has scheduled two listening sessions for anyone interested in discussing growing, marketing, distributing or eating local foods.  Partners want to hear from constituents about their ideas and needs from resource providers.

The Listening Sessions will be held as follows:

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 5:00 pm MDT; 6:00 pm CDT

Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 8:00 am MDT; 9:00 am CDT

Those interested in joining, please contact Kari ONeil via email or at 605-690-8820 to receive the Zoom log-in information.

The Network asks for those interested to please take time to fill out a pre-session survey to prepare the conversation.  Survey: Click Here

Details

Date:
May 21
Time:
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/608991476496919/

Organizer

South Dakota Local Foods Network
Email:
kari.oneill@sdstate.edu